Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

President: General Sir Nicholas Carter KCB CBE DSO ADC Gen

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman: Major General Mitch Mitchell MBE

Vice Chairman: Colonel Richard Hayhurst OBE

Brigadier Niall Stokoe

Colonel Andy Phillips

Colonel Colin Francis

Colonel Dave Jones

Col Ash Boreham

Lieutenant Colonel Pete Conn

Major Billy Thomson

Mr John Taylor

 

Vice Presidents

Lt Gen Stuart Skeates CBE

Lt Gen Tim Radford

Lt Gen Nick Pope

Lt Gen James Bashall

Maj Gen Bill O'Leary

Brig Sharon Nesmith

Brig Martyn Gamble

WO1 Glenn Haughton

United Kingdom Armed Forces (UKAF)

Colonel Richard Hayhurst OBE

Major Billy Thomson


 

 

ARMY FA STAFF CONTACTS

Secretary: Major WTE (Billy) Thomson
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Designated Safety Officer (DSO): Mrs Jenny Cuthell
Discipline Secretary, Unit & Player Registrations
Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.cuthell@armyfa.com

Marketing/Admin Assistant: Ms Carol Williamson
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: carol.williamson@armyfa.com

Football Development Officer (FDO) Mr Steve Stone
Tel: +44 1252 347703 ATN: 94222 2703/2704
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Football Development Administrator/Accounts: Mrs Gill Jones
Coaching course bookings
Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Secretary Reserves: Major Steve Clout
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

DISTRICT LEAGUE SECRETARIES

Army Football League Scotland

Secretary: Sgt Woody Wood 3 Rifles, Redford Infantry Barracks, Colinton Road, Edinburgh EH13 0PP
Mil: 94748 5213
Fax: TBC
Mob: TBC
E: 3RIFLES-GYM-QMSI.@mod.uk.@mod.uk

Army Football League South

Secretary: Staff Sergeant (SSI) K Emmerson, RAPTC, 1st Battalion Grenadier Guards, Lille Bks, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 2NQ
Mil: 94222 8155
Civ: 01252 355155
E: 1GG-HQCoy-SSI@mod.uk | ASAB-AFA-Secretary-South@mod.uk


Army Football League Midlands


Secretary: SSgt Calberth Charles RAPTC 170 Engineer, 43 Sqn, RAF Cottesmore, Oakham, Rutland LE15 7BL
Mil: 94451 2442
Fax: TBC
Mob: TBC
E: 170Engr-43Sqn-RAPTCI@mod.uk

Army Football League Germany

Secretary: Capt Gary Williams 1LSR
Mil: 94876 2779
Fax: TBC
Mob: TBC
DII: 1LOGSP-RHQ-RTO@mod.uk

Army Football League NI

Secretary: WO1 Gareth Smyth 152 (U) Tpt Regt RLC, Palace Barracks, Belfast BFPO 806
Mil: 9491 43317
Fax: TBC
Mob: TBC
E: 152TPT-RSM@mod.uk

Army Football League North

Secretary: Sgt Mark Davis RAF Lynton-on-Ouse, N Yorkshire, YO30 2AJ
Mil: 95871 7511
Fax: TBC
Mob: TBC
E: LIN-Opsatc-SNCO2@mod.uk



 

Related News

View All