Minor Unit Winners 2024

RMA Sandhurst (PS) make it three in a row.

RMA Sandhurst (PS) win the Army Minor Unit Cup for the third year in succession.

RMA Sandhurst (PS) have retained the Army FA Minor Units Cup to make it three Final wins in a row.

A goal in the first half for RMA Sandhurst was all that separated the two teams in a well contested sporting occasion.

The Minor Units Cup was presented to the Captain of the winning team by Army FA Vice President Maj Gen Darren Crook together with Pam Howson of Towergate Insurance, Sponsors of the Army Challenge and Minor Units Cups for 40 Years.