Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

President: Gen Sir Mark Carleton-Smith KCB CBE ADC Gen 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman: Brig N M Stokoe OBE

Vice Chairman: Col Samantha Shepherd

Maj Gen Darren Crook

Colonel Dave Jones

Neil Blenkinsop

Lt Col Chloe Plimmer-Sayce

Lt Col Jim Fallon

Lt Col Alex Atherton

Maj Fiona Rogers

Maj Nigel Bamford

Mr John Taylor

Vice Presidents

Lt Gen Stuart Skeates

Lt Gen Tim Radford

Maj Gen Sharon Nesmith

Maj Gen David Eastman

Maj Gen Celia Harvey

WO1 ASM P Carney

 United Kingdom Armed Forces (UKAF)

 Major Billy Thomson


 

 

ARMY FA STAFF CONTACTS

Secretary: Major WTE (Billy) Thomson
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Designated Safety Officer (DSO): Ms Jenny Payne
Discipline Secretary, Unit & Player Registrations
Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.payne@armyfa.com

Admin, Marketing & Comms Assistant: Miss Kate O'Hara
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: kate.O'Hara@armyfa.com   

Football Development Officer: Mr Steve Stone
Tel: +44 1252 347703 ATN: 94222 2703/2704
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Accounts & Website: Mrs Gill Jones
Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Secretary Reserves: Major Steve Clout
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

Related News

View All