Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

President: Gen Sir Mark Carleton-Smith KCB CBE ADC Gen
 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman: Brig N M Stokoe OBE

Vice Chairman:
 Col Samantha Shepherd MBE

Maj Gen Darren Crook

Colonel Dave Jones MBE

Colonel Neil Blenkinsop

Lt Col Chloe Plimmer-Sayce

Lt Col Jim Fallon

Lt Col Tony Frank

Lt Col Fiona Rogers MBE

Maj Nigel Bamford

Mr John Taylor


VICE PRESIDENTS

Lt Gen Stuart Skeates

Maj Gen Darren Crook

Maj Gen Sharon Nesmith

Maj Gen David Eastman

Maj Gen Celia Harvey

Maj Gen Tom Copinger-Symes

WO1 ASM Paul Carney

 

UK ARMED FORCES FA (uKAFFA)

 Major Billy Thomson


 

 

ARMY FA STAFF CONTACTS

Secretary: Major WTE (Billy) Thomson
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Admin Officer & Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO):
Ms Jenny Payne

Discipline Secretary, Unit & Player Registrations
Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.payne@armyfa.com

Admin Officer: Miss Kate O'Hara
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: kate.O'Hara@armyfa.com   

Football Development Manager: Mr Steve Stone
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Accounts Officer & Website Administrator:
Mrs Gill Jones

Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Secretary Reserves: Major Steve Clout
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

Related News

View All