Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

President

General Sir Patrick Sanders KCB CBE DSO ADC Gen
 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman: Brig N M Stokoe OBE (2015)

Vice Chairman:
 Col Samantha Shepherd MBE (2021)

Mr John Taylor (2013)

Colonel Dave Jones MBE QVRM (2014)

Lt Col Jim Fallon (2018)

Lt Col Chloe Plimmer-Sayce (2020)

Maj Nigel Bamford (2020)

Lt Col Fiona Rogers MBE (2021)

Lt Col Tony Frank (2022)

Capt Kev Haley MBE (2022)

 

CO-OPTED PLAYER REPRESENTATIVES

Men: WO2 Keith Emmerson

Women: Cpl Terri Harfield-Brown

 

LIFE VICE PRESIDENT
Maj (Retd) Billy Thomson BEM

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Lt Gen Stuart Skeates CB, CBE
Maj Gen Darren Crook
Maj Gen Sharon Nesmith
Maj Gen Celia Harvey OBE
Maj Gen Tom Copinger-Symes CBE
WO1 ASM Paul Carney 

 

UK ARMED FORCES FA (uKAFFA)

 Mr Graham Brookland

E mail: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

 

 

 

 

 

ARMY FA STAFF CONTACTS

Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Major Steve Clout
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: steve.clout@armyfa.com

Governance Officer & Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO):
Ms Jenny Payne

Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.payne@armyfa.com

Admin Officer: Miss Kate O'Hara
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: kate.O'Hara@armyfa.com   

Football Development Manager: Mr Steve Stone
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Accounts/Admin Officer & Website Administrator:
Mrs Gill Jones

Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Secretary Army Reserve: Major Steve Clout
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

Related News

View All