Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

President: Gen Sir Mark Carleton-Smith KCB CBE ADC Gen 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chairman: Brig N M Stokoe OBE

Vice Chairman: Colonel Colin Francis

Colonel Dave Jones Neil Blenkinsop

Lt Col Chloe Plimmer-Sayce

Lt Col Jim Fallon

Lt Col Alex Atherton

Maj Nigel Bamford

Mr John Taylor

 

Vice Presidents

Lt Gen Stuart Skeates

Maj Gen Sharon Nesmith

Maj Gen David Eastman

Maj Gen Darren Crook

Brig Simon Banton

WO1 ASM Gavin Paton

United Kingdom Armed Forces (UKAF)

 Major Billy Thomson

Governance Structure


 

 

ARMY FA STAFF CONTACTS

Secretary: Major WTE (Billy) Thomson
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Designated Safety Officer (DSO): Ms Jenny Payne
Discipline Secretary, Unit & Player Registrations
Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.payne@armyfa.com

Admin Assistant: Mrs Kate O'Hara
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: Kate.O'Hara

Football Development Officer (FDO) Mr Steve Stone
Tel: +44 1252 347703 ATN: 94222 2703/2704
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Football Development Administrator/Accounts: Mrs Gill Jones
Coaching course bookings
Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Secretary Reserves: Major Steve Clout
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

Related News

View All