Contact Guide

Army Football Association
Fox Lines, Queens Avenue, ALDERSHOT, Hants GU11 2LB

E mail: info@armyfa.com Fax: 94222 7072

Secretary: Major WTE (Billy) Thomson
Tel: +44 1252 787067 ATN: 94222 7067
E mail: billy.thomson@armyfa.com

Assistant & Referees' Secretary: Mr Graham Brookland
Tel: +44 1252 787068 ATN: 94222 7068 
Email: graham.brookland@armyfa.com

Admin Officer: Mrs Jenny Cuthell
Discipline Secretary, Unit & Player Registrations
Tel: 01252 787069 ATN: 94222 7069 
Email: jenny.cuthell@Armyfa.com

Admin Asst: Ms Carol Williamson
Tel. +44 1252 787070 ATN: 94222 7070
Email: carol.williamson@armyfa.com

Football Development Officer (FDO) Mr Steve Stone
Tel: +44 1252 347703 ATN: 94222 2703/2704
Email: steve.stone@armyfa.com

Football Development Administrator: Mrs Gill Jones
Coaching course bookings
Tel: +44 1252 787071 ATN: 94222 7071 
Email: gill.jones@armyfa.com

Reservists Secretary: Major Steve Clout (TD)
Mob: +44 7817 507774
Email: steve.clout@armymail.mod.uk

DISTRICT LEAGUE SECRETARIES

Army Football League Scotland

Secretary: Sgt Woody Wood 3 Rifles,Redford Infantry Barracks, Colinton Road, Edinburgh EH13 0PP Mil: 94748 5213 Fax: TBC  Mob: TBC E: 3RIFLES-GYM-QMSI.@mod.uk.@mod.uk

Army Football League South

Secretary:Staff Sergeant (SSI) K Emmerson | RAPTC | 1st Battalion Grenadier Guards | Lille Bks | Aldershot | Hampshire | GU11 2NQ | Mil: 94222 8155 | Civ: 01252 355155| Mil: 1GG-HQCoy-SSI|Civ: 1GG-HQCoy-SSI@mod.uk ASAB-AFA-Secretary-South@mod.uk

Army Football League Midlands

Secretary: SSgt Calberth Charles RAPTC 170 Engineer,43 Sqn, RAF Cottesmore, Oakham, Rutland LE15 7BL Mil: 94451 2442 Fax: TBC Mob: TBC E: 170Engr-43Sqn-RAPTCI@mod.uk

Army Football League Germany

Secretary: Capt Gary Williams 1LSR Mil: 94876 2779 Fax: TBC Mob: TBC DII: 1LOGSP-RHQ-RTO@mod.uk

Army Football League NI

Secretary: WO1 Gareth Smyth 152 (U) Tpt Regt RLC, Palace Barracks, Belfast BFPO 806 Mil: 9491 43317  Fax: TBC Mob: TBC E: 152TPT-RSM@mod.uk

Army Football League North

Secretary: Sgt Mark Davis RAF Lynton-on-Ouse, N Yorkshire, YO30 2AJ Mil: 95871 7511 Fax: TBC Mob: TBC E: LIN-Opsatc-SNCO2@mod.uk

Anglian Services Football League

Secretary: SSgt (SSI) Damo Curtis 101 Engr Regt, Carver Barracks, Wimbish, Saffron Walden, Essex CB10 2YA
Mil: 94659 3738 Fax: TBC Mob: 07830 468957 E: damien-curtis385@mod.uk 




What's On

Facebook Find Us

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Eng V Slo